BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017-2018 Executive Committee

 

President
Mark Parrish
Ajasent, Inc.

mark@ajasent.com 

 

President Elect
Cynthia Rodriguez

CenturyLink
cdmcdaniel@hotmail.com

 

  Past President
Ellen Prather
Community Volunteer
eprather@juno.com

 

 

Secretary
Alpa Patel
Community Volunteer
alps1974@yahoo.com

 

 

Treasurer
David Hartt, CPA

APAC
david@dmhartt.com

  

Board Members

  Kathryn Bagley
Fourth JDC, Juvenile Drug Court
kbagley98@gmail.com

 

  Janis Barraza 
Dentist
janis_barraza@hotmail.com

 

  Margaret Brock
Community Volunteer
maggybug@aol.com

 

  Rev. Tommy Carr
Union Parish
carrt@unionpsd.org

  

  Laura Clark, Corporate Communcations
P&S Surgical Hospital
lauraclark@pssurgery.com

 

 
Dawn Sager, Community Volunteer
Junior League

  

 
Donna Guice, Program Director
Louisiana Delta Community College 
dguice@LaDelta.edu

 

  Adrian Fisher, Director
Cognitive Development Center
fisheradrian@aol.com

 

  Mark Wilson,Ph.D, LPC, Corporate Compliance Director
Cognitive Development Center
mwilson2@seasidehc.com

 

  Tonya Hawkins Hunter, MD
The Well Woman Center
babydr72@gmail.com

 

  Lisa Longenbaugh, Professional Services
The Wellspring Alliance
llongenbaugh@wellspringalliance.org

 

  Lisa Miller, Chief Communications Officer
ULM
lmiller@ulm.edu

 

 
Welton Gaddy
Community Volunteer
cweltongaddy@gmail.com

 

 
 Jennifer Johnson
jenjohnson@4thda.org

 

 
Amy Coath Johnson, Attorney
Law Office of Amy Coath Johnson
amy@acjlawoffice.com

 

Heather Guillot
RE/MAX Realty
heatherguillot@gmail.com

 

Carmen Sims, RN, BSN
Healthcare Consultant
carmenrsims@gmail.com

 

Leigh Hersey, Assistant Professor
ULM School of Behavioral & Social Sciences
hersey@ulm.edu